Friday, March 25, 2011

Siddha Physiology -96 Thathwas

1.The five elements
2.The five object of senses
3.The five organs of action
4.The five organs of Perception
5.The four intellectual faculties
6.The ten nerves
7.The five states of Saul
8.The three Principles of Moral evil
9.The three Cosmic qualities
10.The three humours
11.The three regions
12.The eight predominent Passions
13.The six stations of the Saul
14.The seven constituent elements of body
15.The ten Vital force
16.The five cases of Sheaths of Saul
17.The nine doors of the body


Post a Comment


To rejuvenate the medical system of the most ancient civilization and most ancient language of the indian subcontinent in God's own counry which originated from the Kamandalu(Sacret pot) of Agasthiyar who lived in Agasthiyarkudam and attained Samadhi in Ananthasayanam (Thiruvananathapuram)

Siddha Medicine - A gift for the human being from Siddhars !

Popular Posts


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size